• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The New Pornographers: In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights

In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights

The New Pornographers

  • US $22.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 September 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

The New Pornographers return with a new studio album, In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights. The album is full of classic songwriting with twisting lyrical content that touches on the humanistic side of life in current times, craftfully penned by frontman A.C. Newman.

Side A
1 You'll Need A New Backseat Driver  
2 The Surprise Knock  
3 Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile  
4 Colossus Of Rhodes  
5 Higher Beams  
Side B
1 Dreamlike And On The Rush  
2 You Won't Need Those Where You're Going  
3 Need Some Giants  
4 Opening Ceremony  
5 One Kind Of Solomon  
6 Leather On The Seat