Tall Ships: Impressions


Tall Ships

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 03 March 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fat Cat Records

Tall Ships return with their first dose of new music since early 2015 with the driving 'Meditations On Loss', the band's new single and precursor for a future release. The track, which premiered last night on Huw Stephens' Radio 1 show, rages through its three and a half minutes with an intensity that has been seldom seen in the band's discography to date, adding another colour to their sonic pallette.

Next month the band will be touring the UK for the first time in over a year, supporting Cambridge alt-rock quintet Lonely the Brave across England and Scotland, interspersed with headline dates throughout October.

1. Road Not Taken
2. Will To Life
3. Petrichor
4. Home
5. Lucille
6. Meditations On Loss
7. Sea Of Blood
8. Lost & Found
9. Day By Day