• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Brandao, Faber, Hunger: Ich Liebe Dich

Ich Liebe Dich

Brandao, Faber, Hunger, Sophie Hunger

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$13.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 January 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Two Gentlemen
It will have taken a lockdown to get talented Swiss artists and real-life friends Sophie Hunger, Faber and Dino Brandão to collaborate as a trio for the first time. Today, they unveil an exciting new project, Brandão Faber Hunger and announce a love manifesto.

“Ich Liebe Dich” is a collection of 12 original songs in Swiss German dialect, recorded in August 2020 at the La Frabrique Studio, Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, France. This album is a movement that sounds like the beginning of the world and yet remains almost untraceable in the Swiss-German musical tradition. This is an attempt to bring love back to the centre of reality.
1 Ouverture  
2 Ich liebe Dich, Faber  
3 Putsch  
4 Wäge dem  
5 Mega Happy  
6 Ich liebe Dich, Sophie  
7 Euse Rosegarte  
8 Hoffnigslos Hoffnigslos  
9 Dr Hunger wird schlimmer  
10 Ich liebe Dich, Dino  
11 E Nacht a de Langstrass  
12 Eis Hämmer immer no gno  
13 Derfi di hebe  

More products from Brandao, Faber, Hunger

Sophie Hunger: Molecules - Exclusive Colour Vinyl
Sophie Hunger
Molecules - Exclusive Colour Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Sophie Hunger: Halluzinationen: Black Vinyl
Sophie Hunger
Halluzinationen: Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days