• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

John Lee Hooker: I’m A Boogie Man – The Best of	Wagram: Black Vinyl 2LP

I’m A Boogie Man – The Best of Wagram: Black Vinyl 2LP

John Lee Hooker

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$11.05

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Track Listing
1 A1. Boom Boom  
2 A2. Boogie Chillun  
3 A3. Crawling King Snake  
4 A4. I Love You Baby  
5 A5. Hobo Blues  
6 A6. Little Wheel  
7 A7. Drive Me Away  
8 A8. I'm Gonna Kill That Woman  
9 B1. I'm A Boogie Man  
10 B2. I Need Some Money  
11 B3. Bundle Up And Go  
12 B4. Mad Man blues  
13 B5. You Can Lead Me Baby  
14 B6. Worried Life Blues  
15 B7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken  
16 B8. No More Doggin'  
17 C1. Dimples  
18 C2. Please Don't Go  
19 C3. I Love You Honey  
20 C4. I Don't Want Your Money  
21 C5. High Priced Woman  
22 C6. Just Me And My Telephone  
23 C7. I'm Goin' Upstairs  
24 C8. Walkin' The Boogie  
25 D1. I'm In The Mood  
26 D2. Shake, Holler And Run  
27 D3. Leave My Wife Alone  
28 D4. Blues Before Sunrise  
29 D5. I'm Ready  
30 D6. Wandering Blues  
31 D7. Sally Mae  
32 D8. Boogie Rambler  

More products from John Lee Hooker

John Lee Hooker: The Country Blues Of John Lee Hooker
John Lee Hooker
The Country Blues Of John Lee Hooker
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out