• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Loathe: I Let It In And It Took Everything: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

I Let It In And It Took Everything: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl


  • US $35.99
    Delivery from US $8.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Liverpudlian metallers Loathe have announced details of their upcoming second album, I Let It In And It Took Everything.

The follow-up Loathe’s debut album The Cold Sun, it will be released on February 7 via SharpTone Records.

“It is our pleasure to finally, after what may seem like a lifetime, reveal to the world our latest collective effort I Let It In And It Took Everything,” says the band. “An accumulation of passion, dedication, and love. Please listen closely and enjoy.”

1 Theme  
2 Aggressive Evolution  
3 Broken Vision Rhythm  
4 Two-Way Mirror  
5 451 Days  
6 New Faces In The Dark  
7 Red Room  
8 Screaming  
9 Is It Really You?  
10 Gored  
11 Heavy Is The Head That Falls With The Weight Of A Thousand Thoughts  
12 A Sad Cartoon  
13 A Sad Cartoon (Reprise)  
14 I Let It In And It Took Everything…