• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Surfaces: Hidden Youth: Black Vinyl LP

Hidden Youth: Black Vinyl LP


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
10K Projects

Multiplatinum-selling duo Surfaces have released their fifth studio album, Hidden Youth, out now via 10K Projects/Universal Music Group, the country's leading music company. The project from the duo arrives after the success of their latest singles, “I Can’t Help But Feel” and “Rooftops.” Recorded by Forrest Frank and Colin Padalecki at in Joshua Tree, Hidden Youth is the band’s most mature album yet and evokes the feeling of adventure.

Side A
1 Into The Desert  
2 Golden Hour  
3 It Only Takes Two  
4 I Can't Help But Feel  
5 Falling Again  
6 Rooftops  
7 Rolling Stone  
Side B
1 What's Been On Your Mind?  
2 Champagne  
3 Brand New  
4 Find A Way  
5 Hold Onto Me Baby  
6 Open Water  
7 Cherry Blossom