• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Suede: Head Music - 20th Anniversary Edition

Head Music - 20th Anniversary Edition


  • US $33.99
    Delivery from US $13.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 December 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Demon Records
“Head Music” was the second album by the second Suede line-up and was released in May 1999. It entered the charts at number 1 and was home to four hit singles: “Electricity”, “Can’t Get Enough”, “Everything Will Flow” and “She’s In Fashion”.

This 20th anniversary 3 LP edition contains a bonus third LP featuring ten non-album b-sides.
1 Electricity  
2 Savoir Faire  
3 Can’t Get Enough  
4 Everything Will Flow  
5 Down  
6 She’s In Fashion  
1 Asbestos  
2 Head Music  
3 Elephant Man  
4 Hi-Fi  
5 Indian Strings  
6 He’s Gone  
7 Crack In The Union Jack  
1 Leaving  
2 Implement Yeah!  
3 See That Girl  
4 Bored  
5 Jubilee  
6 Crackhead  
7 Let Go  
8 Since You Went Away  
9 Situations  
10 Heroin  

More products from Suede

Suede: The Blue Hour
The Blue Hour
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock
Suede: The Blue Hour: Box Set
The Blue Hour: Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
US $74.99
In Stock