• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Keith Urban: Graffiti U - LP

Graffiti U - LP

Keith Urban

  • US $23.00  

  • Release Date 08 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hit Red Records
  1. Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)
  2. Never Comin Down
  3. Same Heart
  4. My Wave Intro
  5. My Wave (feat. Shy Carter)
  6. Parallel Line
  7. Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)
  8. Way Too Long
  9. Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)
  10. Gemini
  11. Texas Time Intro
  12. Texas Time
  13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
  14. Female
  15. Steal My Thunder