• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Omar Apollo: Friends


Omar Apollo

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$7.87

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 July 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
12" Vinyl

"Omar Apollo's Friends EP showcases the seamless versatility he carved out on previously-released singles ""Friends,"" ""Ashamed,"" and ""Trouble,"" culminating in a vibrant and thoughtful body of work.

On the project, the first-generation Mexican-American singer fluidly channels elements of jazz, R&B, funk, alternative, soul and pop music through his own lens, cementing his stance as one of 2019's breakout stars. After introducing himself in 2018 with his critically-acclaimed debut EP Stereo, Omar has continued to ascend as an undeniable talent to watch.

1 Ashamed  
2 Kickback  
3 Friends  
4 There For Me (Interlude)  
5 Hearing Your Voice  
6 So Good  
7 Trouble