• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Alice In Chains: Dirt: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP

Dirt: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP

Alice In Chains

  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Dirt is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on September 29 1992 through Columbia Records. The album received critical acclaim and has gone on to sell five million copies worldwide, making Dirt the band's highest selling album to date. It was also the band's last album recorded with all four original members Rolling Stone placed the album at No 26 on its list of the 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time