• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Desire Marea: Desire: Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Desire: Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Desire Marea

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Newly signed to Mute for forthcoming physical release of critically acclaimed album ‘Desire’, serving as a captivating introduction to the singular and multi-faceted world of Kwazulu-natal born, multi-disciplinary artist Desire Marea. Includes the singles ‘You Think I’m Horny’ and ’Tavern Kween’. Desire is from Durban and is a founding member of South African arts collective FAKA, who partnered with Versace to soundtrack their S/S 19 menswear show and were included in the Vogue World 100 and Dazed 100 lists.

Available on white vinyl and CD card back with lyric booklet.
Track Listing
1 Self Center  
2 Zibuyile Izimakade  
3 You Think I'm Horny  
4 Tavern Kween  
5 Thokozani  
6 The Void  
7 Uncle Kenny  
8 Ntokozo  
9 Studies in Black Trauma