Adrian Crowley: Dark Eyed Messenger

Dark Eyed Messenger

Adrian Crowley

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Chemikal Underground

Dublin based Adrian Crowley returns with his eighth studio album and follow up to 2014’s ‘Some Blue Morning’.

Recorded in four days in May 2016 in Thomas Bartlett’s New York studio, the record captures not merely Crowley at the apex of his songwriting powers but also the creative lava that can flow when two perfectly aligned musical minds come together.

1 The Wish  
2 Halfway To Andalucia  
3 Silver Birch Tree  
4 Little Breath  
5 Valley Of Tears  
6 The Photographs  
7 Unhappy Seamstress  
8 Catherine In The Dunes  
9 Lullaby To A Lost  
10 Astronaut  
11 And S Goes The Night  
12 Still This Desire