• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Hoochie Coochie Men : Danger White Men Dancing: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP

Danger White Men Dancing: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP

Hoochie Coochie Men

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 July 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The Hoochie Coochie Men were a renowned Australian blues group composed of former Rainbow, Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne bass player Bob Daisley, guitarist and singer Tim Gaze and drummer Rob Grosser. The recurring member of the band was former Deep Purple keyboard player Jon Lord, who is best known for his trademark keyboard sound on the Hammond organ - playing loud, distorted and fusing rock with classical or baroque.

The band was active between 2001 and 2007 and released two studio albums, including Danger: White Men Dancing. The album features guest performances by Deep Purple lead singer Ian Gillan, Cold Chisel lead vocalist Jimmy Barnes and the cabaret performer Jeff Duff. The Hoochie Coochie Men recorded several covers, including cover versions of tracks by The Rolling Stones “Heart Of Stone”, Don Nix “Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven” and Willie Dixon “Dead Presidents” and “Hoochie Coochie Man”.

1 The Blues Just Got Sadder  
2 Gotta Find Me Some Fire  
3 Twisted System  
1 Over And Over (feat. Ian Gillan)  
2 Let It Go  
3 Heart Of Stone (feat. Jimmy Barnes)  
1 If This Ain’t The Blues (feat. Ian Gillan)  
2 Danger White Men Dancing  
3 Dead Presidents (feat. Jeff Duff)  
4 Hoochie Coochie Man (feat. Jimmy Barnes)  
1 Bottle O’ Wine (feat. Jeff Duff)  
2 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven  
3 Tell Your Story Walkin’