• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tear Da Club Up Thugs of Three 6 Mafia: Crazyndalazdayz


Tear Da Club Up Thugs of Three 6 Mafia

  • US$48.99
    Delivery from US$68.46

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Get On Down

In the late 90s in Hip Hop, all eyes were on the South - and the Down South sound reigned supreme. Few groups were as hot as Memphis’ Three 6 Mafia. CrazyNDaLazDayz was a regional scorcher when it dropped in 1999, released under the group name Tear Da Club Up Thugs, but essentially a Three 6 Mafia full-length as core Three 6 members DJ Paul, Juicy J and Lord Infamous all contribute to the project. The record went on to be certified Gold and Three 6 Mafia went on to win an Academy Award for their contribution to the film Hustle & Flow. CrazyNDaLazDayz continues to have an impact to this day. A cut Juicy J first pulled together while still in high school, “Slob On My Knob”, was utilized in A$AP Ferg’s hit “Plain Jane.” In addition, the cut is interpolated into GEazy’s most successful cut to date, “No Limit.”

Side A
1 DaLazDayz  
2 Who The Crunkest (feat. Project Pat)  
3 Smoked Out (feat. Twista)  
4 I'm Losing It  
5 Throw Your Sets (feat. Crucial Conflict  
Side B
1 Undercover Freak (feat. T-Rock & Too $hort)  
2 Wet Party (feat. Spice 1)  
3 Elbow A Nigga (feat. Project Pat)  
4 Hell Naw  
5 Get Buck, Get Wild (feat. Crunchy Black)  
6 On Da Block  
Side C
1 What You're Lookin' For (feat. Project Pat)  
2 Paper Chase (feat. Fatal)  
3 Hypnotize Cash Money (feat. B.G., Big Tymers & Juvenile)  
4 When God Calls Time Out  
5 Big Business  
6 When It's On It's Murder  
Side D
1 Push 'Em Off  
2 Slob On My Nob  
3 All Dirty Hoes (feat. Gangsta Boo)  
4 Triple 6 Clubhouse (feat. Lord Infamous)  
5 A Niggas Worst Downfall  
6 Hypnotize Mind / Profit Posse  
7 Comin' Up Next