• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Yoko Kanno: Cowboy Bebop - Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series: Super Limited 2LP red Marble Vinyl [1 Per Customer]

Cowboy Bebop - Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series: Super Limited 2LP red Marble Vinyl [1 Per Customer]

Yoko Kanno

  • US$49.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 December 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 42 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live-action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.

COWBOY BEBOP is an action-packed space Western about three bounty hunters, aka “cowboys,” all trying to outrun the past. Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!

This release is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl! This wide release is pressed on red marble vinyl discs in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

Side A:
1 A1. A Day in the Bebop*  
2 A2. Kickin' Colt  
3 A3. A Hole to the Universe*  
4 A4. What Planet is This??*  
5 A5. Twilight*  
6 A6. Weekend Ana*  
7 A7. Julia's Song  
8 A8. The Adventures of Losers  
Side B:
1 B1. Rouge*  
2 B2. Sleuthing Two*  
3 B3. Suit and Tie*  
4 B4. Funky Stuff  
5 B5. Faye's Sky Fall*  
6 B6. Time*  
7 B7. IKA Pod*  
8 B8. Net Rush  
9 B9. Headphone*  
10 B10. Ein*  
11 B11. Waltz in High Socks  
12 B12. Beans Be  
Side C:
1 C1. TANK!  
2 C2. Cat Attack Part 1  
3 C3. Dedicated to Sergio*  
4 C4. Woodcock  
5 C5. Rooftop Kung Fu  
6 C6. Milky Cheat  
7 C7. My Bean at 5*  
8 C8. Blood Brothers  
Side D:
1 D1. Sad End Fad*  
2 D2. Muddy Road*  
3 D3. Lord of the Empty  
4 D4. Sushi Truck*  
5 D5. Into Noir*  
6 D6. The End of Friendship*  
7 D7. The Fate of Three  
8 D8. Earthland Entrance*  
9 D9. El Rey Bar*  
10 D10. Hello to ya Blues*  
11 *Vinyl Exclusive Track