• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Joan Armatrading: Consequences: Vinyl LP

Consequences: Vinyl LP

Joan Armatrading

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Joan is a 3 times Grammy Nominated Singer/Songwriter. Consequences, Joan Armatrading’s new album, is one of her most intimate and direct albums yet and one that wears its conscience and its heart on its sleeve. Released via BMG on June 18th, and her 22nd studio album to date, it ably illustrates the fact that Joan Armatrading never likes to repeat herself. It is a very different follow up to 2018’s Top 30 hit album Not Too Far Away. Consequences comes in CD, vinyl and digital format and comprises 10 tracks in total, all written, performed and produced by Joan.

Track Listing
1 Natural Rhythm  
2 Already There  
3 To Be Loved  
4 Better Life  
5 Glorious Madness  
6 Like  
7 Consequences  
8 Sunrise (Instrumental)  
9 Think About Me  
10 To Anyone Who Will Listen