Out Lines
: Conflats


Out Lines

  • US $17.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Rock Action

Out Lines is a project by singer/songwriter Kathryn Joseph (Scottish Album Of The Year winner 2015), The Twilight Sad’s James Graham and producer/songwriter/musician Marcus Mackay.

With James and Kathryn at the helm of translating the stories heard through their conversations with locals and Marcus steering the sound, this inspiring collection of songs is being released through Rock Action Records.

1 Buried Guns  
2 Our Beloved Dead  
3 The Left Behind  
4 There Is A Saved Place  
5 If You Love Me You Will Lie  
6 Open Shut  
7 These Three Desire Lines