• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Fats Domino: Collected: Fats Domino – Yellow Numbered Vinyl

Collected: Fats Domino – Yellow Numbered Vinyl

Fats Domino

  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$13.51

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 September 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Fats Domino was one of the pioneers of rock and roll music and sold more than 65 million records. The Collected record focuses on his whole career, from “Boogie- Woogie Baby”, “Ain’t That A Shame” to “Blueberry Hill” and “When The Saints Go Marching In”. The 2LP set covers 48 songs from his impressive career.

With his famous piano playing and smiling face he started his career back in 1949 and continued until a few years before his passing in 2017. He was one of the biggest stars of rock and roll in the ‘50s and gained popularity with both white as black audiences. During the ‘60s and ‘70s he influenced many popular artists with his music. Artists like The Beatles, Elvis Presley and The Monkees were influenced by this energetic rock and roll music and even covered some of his songs.

Fats Domino Collected includes liner notes and is available as a limited first pressing of 2.000 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl.

Official website: https://www.fatsdominoofficial.com/

Side A
1 The Fat Man  
2 Boogie Woogie Baby  
3 Rockin’ Chair  
4 Reeling And Rocking  
5 Poor, Poor Me  
6 Mardi Gras In New Orleans  
7 Rose Mary  
8 Ain’t That A Shame?  
9 La La  
10 All By Myself  
11 Bo Weevil  
12 I’m In Love Again  
Side B
1 My Blue Heaven  
2 When My Dreamboat Comes Home  
3 So Long  
4 Blueberry Hill  
5 Honey Chile  
6 Blue Monday  
7 Swanee River Hop  
8 I’m Walkin’  
9 The Big Beat  
10 Wait And See  
11 Little Mary  
12 Whole Lotta Loving  
Side C
1 When The Saints Go Marching In 2. I’m Ready  
2 I Want To Walk You Home  
3 I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday  
4 Be My Guest  
5 Walking To New Orleans  
6 My Girl Josephine (aka Hello Josephine)  
7 Rising Sun  
8 Shu Rah  
9 It Keeps Rainin’  
10 Let The Four Winds Blow  
11 What A Party  
Side D
1 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)  
2 I Hear You Knocking  
3 Fell In Love On Monday  
4 There Goes My Heart Again  
5 Red Sails In The Sunset  
6 When I’m Walking  
7 Lazy Lady  
8 Old Man Trouble  
9 Bye Baby Bye Bye  
10 Lady Madonna  
11 Honest Papas Love Their Mamas  
12 Lovely Rita