• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Manu Chao: Clandestino / Bloody Border: Limited 2019 Edition Vinyl

Clandestino / Bloody Border: Limited 2019 Edition Vinyl

Manu Chao

  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $12.66

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
2LP + 10"
Because Music

Limited 2019 edition of Clandestino, remastered for the first time on Triple Vinyl + CD.

2 x 180 Black Vinyl and a Blue 10’’ (+ dedicated printed inner sleeve) with 3 new songs : « Bloody Bloody Border », « Roadies Rules » & « Clandestino » featuring Calypso Rose (2019 version).

Includes the remastered CD. Gatefold packaging. Vinyl Mastering and lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studio.

1 Clandestino  
2 Desaparecido  
3 Bongo Bong  
4 Je ne t'aime plus  
5 Mentira  
6 Lagrimas de oro  
7 Mama Call  
8 Luna y sol  
9 Por el suelo  
10 Welcome To Tijuana  
11 Dia luna... dia pena  
12 Malegria  
13 La vie à 2  
14 Minha galera  
15 La despedida  
16 El viento  
17 Clandestino (feat. Calypso Rose)  
18 Bloody Bloody Border  
19 Roadies Rules