• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bad Religion: Christmas Songs: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Christmas Songs: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Bad Religion

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 December 2019
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Who better to help you get into the Christmas spirit than Bad Religion!

Roasting eight chestnuts in their own classic style such as ‘White Christmas’, ‘Hark The Herald Angel Sing’, ‘Little Drummer Boy’ and more.