• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Bond 25
More images

Bond 25

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Bond 25 is an album of all 25 Bond themes throughout the decades, expertly reimagined for the first time and performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

It celebrates all 25 iconic films in the Bond franchise. The album includes a brand new orchestral arrangement of Hans Zimmer and Billie Eilish’s No.1 single ‘No Time To Die (Theme)’.

The album, recorded in 2019 by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios, includes brand new arrangements of the 25 iconic title themes including From Russia With Love, Diamonds Are Forever, Live And Let Die, GoldenEye and Die Another Day, spanning nearly 60 years of cinema and tracklisted chronologically from 1962’s Dr. No to 2020’s No Time To Die.

1 James Bond Theme - From 'Dr. No'  
2 From Russia With Love - From 'Russia With Love'  
3 Goldfinger - From 'Goldfinger'  
4 Thunderball - From 'Thunderball'  
5 You Only Live Twice - From 'You Only Live Twice'  
6 On Her Majesty's Secret Service - From 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service'  
7 Diamonds Are Forever - From 'Diamonds Are Forever’  
8 Live And Let Die - From 'Live And Let Die'  
9 The Man With The Golden Gun - From 'The Man With The Golden Gun'  
10 Nobody Does It Better - From 'The Spy Who Loved Me'  
11 Moonraker - From 'Moonraker'  
12 For Your Eyes Only - From 'For Your Eyes Only’  
13 All Time High - From 'Octopussy'  
14 A View To Kill - From 'A View To Kill’  
15 Living Daylights - From 'The Living Daylights'  
16 Licence To Kill - From 'Licence To Kill'  
17 Goldeneye - From 'Goldeneye'  
18 Tomorrow Never Dies - From 'Tomorrow Never Dies'  
19 The World Is Not Enough - From 'The World Is Not Enough'  
20 Die Another Day - From 'Die Another Day'  
21 You Know My Name - From 'Casino Royale'  
22 Another Way To Die - From 'Quantum of Solace'  
23 Skyfall - From 'Skyfall'  
24 Writing's On The Wall - From 'Spectre'  
25 No Time To Die  

More products from The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Disney Goes Classical LP
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Disney Goes Classical LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Disney Goes Classical Exclusive Picture Disc
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Disney Goes Classical Exclusive Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
In Stock