• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

White Lion: Big Game: Limited Edition White Vinyl

Big Game: Limited Edition White Vinyl

White Lion

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

American/Danish glam metal band White Lion released their third studio album Big Game in 1989 through Atlantic records. The album was recorded while the band were still thriving on the success of its predecessor Pride. The result is an eclectic album that addresses political and social issues, something that was rare among other bands in this genre. The album contains the single “Little Fighter”, which is about the famous Greenpeace boat The Rainbow Warrior. The album also contains a cover version of Golden Earring’s “Radar Love”, which was released as the second single. Other well-known songs from this album are “Cry for Freedom”, “Goin’ Home Tonight” and more. A critical and commercial success, the album went gold in the US and also charted well in Sweden, Norway, Switzerland, Canada and the UK – ultimately performing even better than Pride did.

1 Goin’ Home Tonight  
2 Dirty Woman  
3 Little Fighter  
4 Broken Home  
5 Baby Be Mine  
6 Living On The Edge  
1 Let’s Get Crazy  
2 Don’t Say It’s Over  
3 If My Mind Is Evil  
4 Radar Love  
5 Cry For Freedom