• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Pixies: Beneath the Eyrie
More images

Beneath the Eyrie


  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 13 September 2019
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Infectious Music

"Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar and a bit unsettling, welcome to Pixies' brand-new studio album, Beneath the Eyrie, where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band's inherent weirdness. Boasting 12 new songs, the album will be released globally on Friday, September 13

Side A:
1 In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain  
2 On Graveyard Hill  
3 Catfish Kate  
4 This Is My Fate  
5 Ready For Love  
6 Silver Bullet  
Side B:
1 Long Rider  
2 Los Surfers Muertos  
3 St. Nazaire  
4 Bird Of Prey  
5 Daniel Boone  
6 Death Horizon  

More products from Pixies

"Come On Pilgrim... It's Surfer Rosa": Triple Gold Vinyl
Triple Vinyl LP
US $40.99
Sorry Sold Out