• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Batman Forever (Music From The Motion Picture)

Batman Forever (Music From The Motion Picture)

Various Artists

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$11.55

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Side A
1 U2 – Bono – Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me  
2 PJ Harvey – One Time Too Many  
3 Brandy – Where Are You Now?  
Side B
1 Seal – Kiss From A Rose  
2 Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn – The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game  
3 Eddi Reader – Nobody Lives Without Love  
Side C
1 Mazzy Star – Tell Me Now  
2 The Offspring – Smash It Up  
3 Nick Cave – There Is A Light  
4 Method Man – The Riddler  
Side D
1 Michael Hutchence – The Passenger  
2 The Devlins – Crossing The River  
3 Sunny Day Real Estate – 8  
4 The Flaming Lips – Bad Days