• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Madlib & Freddie Gibbs: Bandana


Madlib & Freddie Gibbs

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$7.90

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 July 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib's hotly anticipated Bandana album is on its way.

Running 15 tracks in length, Bandana boasts guest features from Pusha-T, Killer Mike, Anderson .Paak, Yasiin Bey (f.k.a. Mos Def) and the Roots' Black Thought.

1 Obrigado  
2 Freestyle Shit  
3 Half Manne Half Cocaine  
4 Crime Pays  
5 Massage Seats  
6 Palmolive (ft. Pusha-T & Killer Mike)  
7 Fake Names  
8 Flat Tummy Tea  
9 Situations  
10 Giannis (ft. Anderson .Paak)  
11 Practice  
12 Cataracts  
13 Gat Damn  
14 Education (ft. Yasiin Bey & Black Thought)  
15 Soul Right  

More products from Madlib & Freddie Gibbs

Madlib & Freddie Gibbs: Bandana Beats: Vinyl LP
Madlib & Freddie Gibbs
Bandana Beats: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock