Call Super: Arpo


Call Super

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 10 November 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Call Super is back with his upcoming album ‘Arpo’. Another mesmerizing environment of restless beauty that refuses to conform too much else beyond his own work, it affirms Call Super’s place as one of the most remarkable contemporary musicians working today.

The album follows Call Super aka Joe Seaton’s 2014 debut album ‘Suzi Ecto’ (10/10 Mixmag, The Wire Best Albums 2014).

Earlier in February, Call Super released the mix ‘Fabric 92’ as part of the London club Fabric’s series, receiving critical acclaim from Resident Advisor amongst others.

Call Super’s highly anticipated second album ‘Arpo’ is presented on CD, heavyweight double LP and digital download, cut and mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy and manufactured at Optimal-Media, Germany.

1 Arpo  
2 Korals  
3 OK Werkmeister  
4 Music Stand  
5 Any Pill  
6 Arpo Sunk  
7 Ekko Ink  
8 No Wonder We Go Under  
9 I Look Like I Look In A Tinfoil Mirror  
10 Trokel  
11 Out To Rust