• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

George Michael: Last Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Last Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

George Michael, Wham!

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$13.47

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Sony CMG

Sony Music is thrilled to present the soundtrack album to accompany the highly anticipated film, Last Christmas, co scripted by Emma Thompson and inspired by the music of George Michael and Wham! Last Christmas, the soundtrack album, features 3 fabulous Wham! songs including ‘Last Christmas’, ‘Everything She Wants’ as well as 12 George Michael solo tracks from throughout his career.

The film began when the acclaimed British film producer David Livingstone (best known for the BAFTA Award winning feature film Pride, and the Renee Zellweger feature, Judy) spoke of his love of Wham!’s iconic hit ‘Last Christmas’ to the Oscar winning actor, producer and screenwriter, Emma Thompson. That conversation sowed the seed of a winning idea: to make a film inspired by ‘Last Christmas’, and in Spring 2013, Emma Thompson visited George Michael who gave her his blessing.

After the 2017 film Freedom opened up the musical worlds of George Michael to Paul Feig, the director immersed himself in George’s entire catalogue and selected tracks to complement the film’s narrative. Highlights include the much loved hits, ‘Faith’, Fastlove ’ and ‘Freedom ' alongside such surprises as ‘Heal The Pain’, ‘Waiting For That Day’ and the MTV Unplugged version of ‘Praying For Time’ which George himself adored. As Paul Feig says, the result is “A love letter to George".

1 Last Christmas  
2 Too Funky  
3 Fantasy  
4 Praying For Time  
5 Faith  
6 Waiting For That Day  
7 Heal The Pain  
8 One More Try  
9 Fastlove Part 1  
10 Everything She Wants  
11 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go  
12 Move On  
13 Freedom! ‘90  
14 Praying For Time (MTV Unplugged version)  
15 This Is How (We Want You To Get High)  

More products from George Michael

Meghan Trainor: The Sound Of... Christmas Pop: Deluxe Colour Vinyl Bundle
Meghan Trainor, Wham!
The Sound Of... Christmas Pop: Deluxe Colour Vinyl Bundle
In Stock