• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bullet For My Valentine: Venom Deluxe Double LP

Venom Deluxe Double LP

Bullet For My Valentine

  • US$38.00
    Delivery from US$11.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 August 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Your Venom Deluxe Vinyl will include a digital download code.


  1. V
  2. No Way Out
  3. Army of Noise
  4. Worthless
  5. You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)
  6. Broken
  7. Venom
  8. Harder the Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
  9. Skin
  10. Hell or High Water
  11. Pariah
  12. Playing God
  13. Run For Your Life
  14. In Loving Memory (Demo)
  15. Raising Hell