• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Defiance: Product Of Society: Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl LP

Product Of Society: Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl LP


  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Defiance is the Californian thrash metal band that consisted of Ken Elkington, Dough Harrington, Jim Adams, Mike Kaufmann and Matt Vander Ende. After issuing a demo, the band signed with Roadracer Records and traveled to Vancouver to record their debut album Product Of Society with Annihilator guitarist Jeff Waters. The album cover art was made by Ed Repka.

Product Of Society is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl.

1 The Fault  
2 Death Machine  
3 Product Of Society  
4 Forgotten  
5 Lock Jaw  
1 Insomnia  
2 Deadly Intentions  
3 Aftermath  
4 Tribulation  
5 Hypothermia