• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ozzy Osbourne: Patient Number 9: Limited Edition Black Vinyl 2LP w/ Todd McFarlane Comic Book [Only 50 Available]

Patient Number 9: Limited Edition Black Vinyl 2LP w/ Todd McFarlane Comic Book [Only 50 Available]

Ozzy Osbourne

  • US$50.99
    Delivery from US$14.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 November 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 9 left
Product code

2-LP Black Vinyl + Limited edition Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 comic book designed by Todd McFarlane

Patient Number 9 is the thirteenth solo studio album from Ozzy Osbourne. The album includes the standout title track featuring guitar work by fellow rock legend Jeff Beck.

Along with Beck, the epic seven-minute song boasts an all-star cast of musicians that includes Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith on drums, Metallica’s Robert Trujillo on bass, Zakk Wylde on guitars and keyboards, and producer Andrew Watt on backing vocals, guitars, and keyboards.

In addition to the above musicians, the album Patient Number 9 includes guest lead guitarists Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath’s Tony Iommi, and Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready, as well as session work from Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Jane’s Addiction’s Chris Chaney, and late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins.

Side A:
1 Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)  
2 Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)  
3 Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)  
Side B:
1 No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)  
2 One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)  
3 A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)  
Side C:
1 Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)  
2 Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)  
3 Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)  
Side D:
1 Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)  
2 Dead and Gone  
3 God Only Knows