• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

††† (Crosses): PERMANENT.RADIANT: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl EP

PERMANENT.RADIANT: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl EP

††† (Crosses)

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 April 2023
Product code
12" Vinyl
Warner Records

A continuation of the sonics the group established with their self-titled album, ††† (Crosses) are back with their debut EP on Warner records.

Combining Chino Moreno's (Deftones) vocals, lyrics and vocal textures with Shaun Lopez's (Far) production and sound design this 6 track collection features the single ‘Vivien’ and follows on from their singles ‘Initiation/Protection’ that dropped earlier in the year.

1 Sensation  
2 Vivien  
3 Cadavre Exquis  
4 Day One  
5 Holier  
6 Procession