• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Flotsam and Jetsam: No Place For Disgrace: Vinyl LP

No Place For Disgrace: Vinyl LP

Flotsam and Jetsam

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 September 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The American thrash metal band Flotsam & Jetsam originally released their second studio album No Place For Disgrace in 1988. It was their first album release on a major label, Elektra Records. The band was led by frontman and vocalist Eric “A.K.” Knutson and have been active since the beginning of the Eighties. The band has been known with their current name since 1984, but started off under the names Paradox, Dredlox and Dogz.

No Place For Disgrace is produced by Bill Metoyer, who also worked for Slayer, Hirax and Morbid Angel amongst others. The album includes the popular title track, “Dreams of Death” and “Saturday Night’s Alright”. Three of the included tracks (“No Place For Disgrace”, “N.E. Terror” and “I Live You Die”) were co-written by Jason Newsted (Metallica).

No Place For Disgrace is available on black vinyl.

Side A
1 No Place For Disgrace  
2 Dreams Of Death  
3 N.E. Terror  
4 Escape From Within  
5 Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting  
Side B
1 Hard On You  
2 I Live You Die  
3 Misguided Fortune  
4 P.A.A.B.  
5 The Jones  

More products from Flotsam and Jetsam

Flotsam and Jetsam: No Place For Disgrace Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Flotsam and Jetsam
No Place For Disgrace Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Vinyl LP