• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kvelertak: Nattesferd: Blue Marble Vinyl

Nattesferd: Blue Marble Vinyl


  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 13 May 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Roadrunner Records

Kvelertak have announced details of their new album and second for Roadrunner Records entitled NATTESFERD. The follow up album to 2013’s widely acclaimed MEIR, NATTESFERD is heralded by the new single “1985” which is available now.

Frontman Erlend Hjelvik commented, “We are finally getting ready to release our third album NATTESFERD on the world and however clichéd it may sound, I'm not afraid to say that this is our best one yet! An exquisite smorgasbord of riffs infused with everything between the best of classic rock and heavy metal. I'm certain it will blow the minds of both old and new fans. Enjoy!”

Recorded live in Oslo, Norway’s Amper Tone Studio, the new album is produced by Kvelertak and mixed / engineered by Nick Terry (The Libertines, Turbonegro). It is the first of Kvelertak’s albums to be recorded in their home country of Norway. NATTESFERD is already garnering “Most Anticipated” accolades from the press with Rolling Stone featuring it in their ‘25 Most Anticipated Metal Albums of 2016’ round-up.

Side A
1. Dendrofil for Yggdrasil
2. 1985
3. Nattesferd
4. Svartmesse
5. Bronsegud (SSQ)

Side B
1. Ondskapens Galakse
2. Berserkr
3. Heksebrann
4. Nekrodamus

More products from Kvelertak

Kvelertak: Splid
Vinyl LP
US $34.99