• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Delain: Lucidity: Yellow & Transparent Green Marbled Vinyl 2LP

Lucidity: Yellow & Transparent Green Marbled Vinyl 2LP


  • US$41.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 September 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Dutch symphonic metal band Delain was formed in 2002 by keyboardist Martijn Westerholt (Eye of Melian and ex-Within Temptation). At the time, the band was envisioned as a musical project featuring singer Charlotte Wessels and a host of guest musicians.

Originally released in September 2006 on Roadrunner Records, the full-length debut album Lucidity features many well-known musicians from the metal community: Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish and Tarot) on vocals and bass, Ad Sluijter (ex-Epica), Guus Eikens (Orphanage) and Jan Yrlund (Imperia) on guitars and Ariën van Weesenbeek (ex-God Dethroned and Epica) on drums. Guest vocalists on the album are Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation), Liv Kristine (Leaves' Eyes), and George Oosthoek (Orphanage, MaYan).

Lucidity spawned three singles: “Frozen”, “See Me In Shadow” and “The Gathering”, and the response to the album allowed Delain to tour in support in the Netherlands and neighbouring countries. In 2021, it was elected by Metal Hammer as the 20th best symphonic metal album.

Next to the full original album, the 2LP-set also includes 3 live tracks and a medley. Housed in a gatefold sleeve, Lucidity is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow & transparent green marbled vinyl.

Side A
1 Sever  
2 Frozen  
3 Silhouette Of A Dancer  
4 No Compliance  
Side B
1 See Me In Shadow  
2 Shattered  
3 The Gathering  
4 Daylight Lucidity  
Side C
1 Sleepwalkers Dream  
2 A Day For Ghosts  
3 Pristine  
4 (Deep) Frozen  
Side D
1 Silhouette Of A Dancer (Live)  
2 Shattered (Live)  
3 Pristine (Live)  
4 Medley  

More products from Delain

Delain: April Rain : Black Vinyl LP
April Rain : Black Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Delain: We Are the Others: Limited edition Crystal Clear Vinyl
We Are the Others: Limited edition Crystal Clear Vinyl
Vinyl LP