• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Manowar: Fighting The World: Limited Edition Yellow Flamed Vinyl LP

Fighting The World: Limited Edition Yellow Flamed Vinyl LP


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 December 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The American heavy metal band Manowar is known for their loud and bombastic sound, having set the Guinness Book of World Records for delivering the loudest performance. Their fifth studio album Fighting The World came out in 1987 and includes the track “Defender”, which features a speech by Orson Welles, and the single “Blow Your Speakers”. The album was Manowar’s first album of many to feature artwork by Ken Kelly. Death To False Metal!

Fighting The World is available as a limited edition of 1500 copies on yellow flamed coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 Fighting The World  
2 Blow Your Speakers  
3 Carry On  
4 Violence And Bloodshed  
1 Defender  
2 Drums Of Doom  
3 Holy War  
4 Master Of Revenge  
5 Black Wind, Fire And Steel