• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Fastway: Fastway: 40th Anniversary Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP

Fastway: 40th Anniversary Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP


  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The British heavy metal band Fastway formed in 1982 by former Motörhead guitarist “Fast” Eddie Clarke. He recruited Humble Pie drummer Jerry Shirley and vocalist Dave King, who later founded Flogging Molly. Their debut album was originally released in 1983 and features the two singles “We Become One” and “Easy Livin’”. Despite not being released as an official single, the track “Say What You Will” became one of their biggest hits to date.

Fastway is available as a 40th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 Easy Livin’  
2 Feel Me, Touch Me (Do Anything You Want)  
3 All I Need Is Your Love  
4 Another Day  
5 Heft!  
1 We Become One  
2 Give It All You Got  
3 Say What You Will  
4 You Got Me Runnin’  
5 Give It Some Action