• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Warrant: Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich: Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl LP

Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich: Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl LP


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 January 2023
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The American glam metal band Warrant formed in 1984 in Hollywood, Los Angeles and its lineup consisted of Jani Lane, Joey Allen, Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon and Steven Sweet. The band first came into the national spotlight with their double Platinum debut album Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, which peaked at #10 on the Billboard 200. It featured several hit singles, including “Heaven”, which reached #1 in Rolling Stone and #2 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album contained three more singles, “Down Boys”, “Big Talk” and “Sometimes She Cries”. The artwork on the album cover was created by Mark Ryden, who was dubbed “the godfather of pop surrealism”.

Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 32 Pennies  
2 Down Boys  
3 Big Talk  
4 Sometimes She Cries  
5 So Damn Pretty (Should Be Against The Law  
1 D.R.F.S.R.  
2 In The Sticks  
3 Heaven  
4 Ridin’ High  
5 Cold Sweat