• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Dead Cross: Dead Cross: Coloured Vinyl EP

Dead Cross: Coloured Vinyl EP

Dead Cross

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$7.31

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Ipecac Records

Special black / green swirl 10” vinyl mini LP featuring new studio tracks and remixes of songs from Dead Cross’ self-titled album.

Dead Cross are Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantomas, Mr. Bungle), Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Misfits, Suicidal Tendencies), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City), Michael Crain (Retox).

1 Skin of a Redneck  
2 My Perfect Prisoner  
3 Shillelagh (Panicker  
4 Remix)  
5 Church of the  
6 Motherfuckers (Planet B  
7 Remix)