• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Frank Black: Oddballs: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Oddballs: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Frank Black

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records
First released in 2000, Oddballs is a compilation of remixed rarities and B-sides recorded between 1994 and 1997. Black Francis explains the album was given the title as “they’re ODDBALLS. There was once a time when even I was asked to provide additional content for auxiliary releases of main published works. It was great. They didn’t care what the new content was they just needed it. Yesterday. So awesome.”

Long out of print, this new vinyl reissue is pressed on 140g silver vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve.
1 The Marsist  
2 Men In Black  
3 Punk Rock City  
4 You Ain’t Me  
5 Jesus Was Right  
6 I Don’t Want To Hurt You (Every Single Time)  
7 Mosh, Don’t Pass The Guy  
8 Kicked In The Taco  
9 The Creature Crawling  
10 The Adventure And The Resolution  
11 Dance War  
12 The Cult Of Ray  
13 The Last Stand Of Shazeb Andleeb  

More products from Frank Black

Frank Black: Christmass: Limited Edition 140g Cactus Green Vinyl
Frank Black
Christmass: Limited Edition 140g Cactus Green Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock