• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tricky: Fall To Pieces: Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Fall To Pieces: Limited Edition Red Vinyl


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$8.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 September 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
False Idols/!K7
Tricky announces his 14th studio album, Fall To Pieces, out September 4th on his own label False Idols.

Fall To Pieces was recorded in Tricky’s Berlin studio in late 2019. Tricky is keen to point out that the tracks on the record can be deceptive; often short, ending abruptly and moving on to the next without warning. Although instrumentation varies from bursts of tense synths, distorted dial tones, and samples, the song’s lyrics can be dark and dense. Tricky’s music has always enlisted female vocalists to carry his ideas: the majority of tracks on Fall To Pieces, including ‘Fall Please’ rely on Marta Złakowska, the singer he discovered during a european tour when he was left without a vocalist on the opening night. She saved the tour from disaster. “I can tell when someone is humble and down to earth,” says Tricky. “Marta doesn't care about being famous, she just wants to sing.”
1 01 / A1 - Thinking Of  
2 02 / A2 - Close Now  
3 03 / A3 - Running Off  
4 04 / A4 - I’m In The Doorway  
5 05 / A5 - Hate This Pain  
6 06 / A6 - Chills Me To The Bone  
7 07 / B1 - Fall Please  
8 08 / B2 - Take Me Shopping  
9 09 / B3 - Like A Stone  
10 10 / B4 - Throws Me Around  
11 11 / B5 - Vietnam  

More products from Tricky

Tricky: Maxinquaye
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Tricky: Juxtapose: Limited Edition Vinyl
Tricky, DJ Muggs, Grease
Juxtapose: Limited Edition Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out