• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Frank Black: Christmass: Limited Edition 140g Cactus Green Vinyl

Christmass: Limited Edition 140g Cactus Green Vinyl

Frank Black

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.77

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 December 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black.

The first release in this new series is ‘Christmass’, a collection of acoustic performances from Frank Black’s 2006 US solo tour. Recorded both live on stage and in hotel rooms whilst on the road, the album includes tracks from across Black’s career. Highlights include stripped back renditions of Pixies’ classics ‘Where Is My Mind?’, ‘Cactus’ and ‘Wave Of Mutilation’ along with ‘I Burn Today’, ‘Bullet’ and ‘Nadine’ from Black’s solo albums.

This new definitive vinyl edition is pressed on two 140g ‘cactus’ green vinyl.
Disc 1:
1 (Do What You Want) Gyaneshwar  
2 Bullet  
3 I Burn Today  
4 Wave Of Mutilation  
5 Living On Soul  
6 She’s My Way  
7 Massif Central  
8 Where Is My Mind?  
9 Raiderman  
10 Demon Girl  
11 Dead Man's Curve  
Disc 2:
1 Cactus  
2 Six Sixty Six  
3 Radio Lizards  
4 Don’t Get Me Wrong  
5 All Around The World  
6 Nadine  
7 Manitoba  
8 The Water  
9 Outakes / Song Of The Shrimp  

More products from Frank Black

Frank Black: Oddballs: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl
Frank Black
Oddballs: Limited Edition Silver Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock