• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Run The Jewels: Stay Gold Smiff & Cash Remix Collection: 12

Stay Gold Smiff & Cash Remix Collection: 12" Etched Red Vinyl with Marvel Variant Art

Run The Jewels

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 29 June 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
12" Vinyl
Run The Jewels, Inc

4 track etched red vinyl 12" in Marvel variant gatefold cover.

1 Kill Your Masters  
2 Kill Your Masters (Instrumental)  
3 Stay Gold feat. Gangsta Boo (Smiff & Cash Remix)  
4 Stay Gold (Smiff and Cash Remix Instrumental)