• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

AlunaGeorge: I Remember (Signed Vinyl)

I Remember (Signed Vinyl)


  • US $20.00  

  • Release Date 16 September 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
I Remember' is the second studio album from AlunaGeorge, released 16th September 2016 by Island Records. Get an exclusive, signed copy now.

Heavyweight 180g black vinyl, Spined matt outer sleeve, printed matt inner sleeve.


  1. Full Swing ft. Pell
  2. My Blood ft. ZHU
  3. Not Above Love
  4. Hold Your Head High
  5. Mean What I Mean ft. Leikeli47 & Dreezy
  6. Jealous
  7. I’m In Control ft. Popcaan
  8. I Remember
  9. In My Head
  10. Mediator
  11. Heartbreak Horizon
  12. Wanderlust

More products from AlunaGeorge

AlunaGeorge: I Remember LP
I Remember LP
Vinyl LP
US $14.00
In Stock