Marco Beltrami: Carrie OST: Bloody Red Vinyl

Carrie OST: Bloody Red Vinyl

Marco Beltrami

  • US $20.00  

  • Release Date 05 December 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
First 1000 copies numbered and pressed on bloody red vinyl!

Carrie is the 2013 remake of the classic horror tale about Carrie White, a shy girl who is outcast by her peers and sheltered by her deeply religious mother. Carrie unleashes telekinetic terror on her small town after being pushed too far at her senior prom.

Based on the best-selling novel by Stephen King, Carrie is directed by Kimberly Peirce with a screenplay by Lawrence D. Cohen and Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, with top actresses Chloë Grace Moretz and Julianne Moore signing for the lead roles.

The haunting classical score by Marco Beltrami vividly accompanies the eerie and terrifying scenes of the film. The dynamic soundtrack is wonderfully suited for a vinyl issue, making this without a doubt an audiophile collectible.

Side A
1. Carrie Main Title
2. The Birth Of Carrie
3. When Periods Attack
4. Carrie On
5. Headbanger
6. Go To Your Closet
7. Love You Too, Mom
8. Mind Over Matter
9. Sue Gets An Idea
10. Shopping

Side B
1. Levitated Mass
2. Preparing For Prom
3. Trapped In The Closet
4. Blood Bath
5. Kill ‘Em All
6. Driving Her Crazy
7. Heading Home
8. Mommie Dearest
9. House Crumbles
10. Burn In Hell