• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Adrian Utley & Will Gregory
: Arcadia: Green Vinyl (Music From The Motion Picture)

Arcadia: Green Vinyl (Music From The Motion Picture)

Adrian Utley & Will Gregory

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 August 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Adrian Utley (Portishead) and Will Gregory (Goldfrapp)’s score to the forthcoming ‘Arcadia’, a film from BAFTA winning director Paul Wright and released by The BFI.

Two tracks - ‘Lowlands’ and ‘Bonny Boy’ - are by the legendary Folk singer Anne Briggs, with musical arrangement by Utley and Gregory behind.

The pair’s score takes influence from a wide range of genres, marrying classical and folk styles with more experimental electronic elements and even punk.

This will appeal to fans of the pair’s previous score work in ‘The Passion Of Joan Of Arc’, along with the pair’s solo work in Portishead and Goldfrapp. It will also appeal to fans of recent composers such as Nick Cave & Warren Ellis, Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross, Cliff Martinez and Clint Mansell.

1 Lowlands  
2 Amnesia  
3 Into The Wild  
4 Nudists  
5 Cautious Optimism  
6 Russell and Victor  
7 Blood In The Soil  
8 No Countryside  
9 Lost Sequence  
10 Autumn  
11 Bonny Boy  
12 Folk  
13 Industry  
14 Ending