• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Phil Collins: No Jacket Required: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

No Jacket Required: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

Phil Collins

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$9.30

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Originally released 35 years ago in 1985, Grammy Award winning No Jacket Required features the hits ‘’One More Night’’, ‘’Sussudio’’, ‘’Take Me Home’’ & ‘’Don’t Lose My Number’’ (US).

No Jacket Required notably features guest backing vocalists Peter Gabriel, Helen Terry (Culture Club) and Sting. The audio is from the 2016 re-master.
1 1) Sussudio  
2 2) Only You Know and I Know  
3 3) Long Long Way To Go  
4 4) I Don’t Wanna Know  
5 5) One More Night  
1 1) Don’t Lose My Number  
2 2) Who Said I Would  
3 3) Doesn’t Anybody Stay Together Anymore  
4 4) Inside Out  
5 5) Take Me Home