• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Leo Sayer: Northern Songs - Leo Sayer Sings The Beatles: Signed 140g Double Vinyl Edition

Northern Songs - Leo Sayer Sings The Beatles: Signed 140g Double Vinyl Edition

Leo Sayer

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records
2022 marks 50 years of Leo Sayer as a recording artist

• With the world gradually emerging from a two year hiatus, Leo will be celebrating this milestone to great effect, with a live performing schedule throughout 2022 along with a brand new album

• Leo, who has had worldwide 1 singles up to 2006 as well as numerous GRAMMY and BASCA awards, is currently racing to the top of the Dance Charts with a new Armand van Helden re working of his 2006 UK 1 single with Meck

• During this period of much perceived inactivity, Leo has been extremely active, spending a lot of time recording and releasing new singles --‘My City In Lockdown’ and ‘How Did We Get Here’ as well as collaborating on the tribute single to his friend and late guitarist, Al Hodge, by recording Al’s classic track ‘

• However, Leo also found the time to self produce this new album his own take on songs written and composed by John Lennon, Paul McCartney and George Harrison ........‘NORTHERN SONGS’ is born a 19 track 2 LP collection of simply timeless songs, with a limited signed vinyl edition
1 I Feel Fine  
2 Nowhere Man  
3 Hey Jude  
4 Eleanor Rigby #2  
1 Eleanor Rigby  
2 Strawberry Fields Forever  
3 Revolution  
4 Get Back  
5 Magical Mystery Tour  
1 Can’t Buy Me Love  
2 Norwegian Wood  
3 Here Comes The Sun  
4 Only A Northern Song  
1 Across The Universe  
2 A Day In The Life  
3 Girl  
4 A Hard Day’s Night  
5 Julia  
6 Yesterday