• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

박혜진 Park Hye Jin: Before I Die: Signed Exclusive Baby Blue Vinyl LP
More images

Before I Die: Signed Exclusive Baby Blue Vinyl LP

박혜진 Park Hye Jin

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Ninja Tune
Signed inner sleeve, limited to 200 copies.

박혜진 Park Hye Jin has today announced her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Before I Die’, set for release on 10th September on Ninja Tune. The album—entirely written, produced and performed by the South Korean-born and now LA-based the producer, rapper, singer, and DJ—follows the release of her hugely successful ‘How can I’ EP and comes on the heels of a string of collaborations, working with the likes of Clams Casino & Take A Daytrip (“Y DON’T U”), Blood Orange (“CALL ME (Freestyle)”) and Nosaj Thing (“CLOUDS”), plus a remix from Galcher Lustwerk (“Can you”).

Her debut album follows an incredible few years for the young artist, with a string of releases that have seen her garner strong support from the likes of Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, Jezebel, FADER, DAZED, i-D, E!, Resident Advisor, Exclaim!, Hypebeast and many more. She was additionally featured in numerous ‘Best Of 2020’ lists from Billboard, The Guardian, NYLON and others, included in the NME 100 list of ‘Essential emerging artists for 2021’ & V Mag's 'Generation V’ series, and highlighted by British GQ and Stereogum as ‘One to Watch’. The EP’s lead single, ’Like this’—hailed by Mixmag as one of the “best tracks of 2020” and featured on the FIFA 2021 soundtrack—was supported across BBC Radio 1 and 6 Music (where it was playlisted for multiple weeks) with plays from Annie Mac, Clara Amfo, Lauren Laverne, Phil Taggart and many more. In the US the track was #1 of ‘Top Electronic’ in the NACC Charts (North American College and Community Radio), and in the ‘Top 200’ overall, with further support from KEXP, KCRW, SiriusXMU and more.
Track Listing
1 Let’s Sing Let’s Dance  
2 I Need You  
3 Before I Die  
4 Good Morning Good Night  
5 Me Trust Me  
6 Where Did I Go  
7 Never Give Up  
8 Can I Get Your Number  
9 Whatchu Doin Later  
10 Sex With ME (DEFG)  
11 Where Are You Think  
12 Never Die  
13 Hey, Hey, Hey  
14 Sunday ASAP  
15 i jus wanna be happy  

More products from 박혜진 Park Hye Jin

박혜진 Park Hye Jin: Before I Die: Deluxe Edition Hot Pink Vinyl LP + 7”
박혜진 Park Hye Jin
Before I Die: Deluxe Edition Hot Pink Vinyl LP + 7”
Vinyl LP + 7"
In Stock