• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Zeroes Collected Vol. 2: Limited Edition Red Vinyl 2LP

Zeroes Collected Vol. 2: Limited Edition Red Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists

  • US$54.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 January 2023
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Zeroes Collected Vol. 2 compiles some of the biggest songs, top ten hits and debut singles from the turn of the century. The millennium brought pop by MGMT “Kids”, rap by N.E.R.D. “She Wants To Move”, “The Seed (2.0)” by The Roots feat. Cody Chesnutt and rock by Queens Of The Stone Age “Make It With Chu”. Two time Brit Award and Grammy Award winning Joss Stone’s “Super Duper Love”, Maroon’s 5 International top charting hit “This Love”, The Zutons’ original version of “Valerie” and many others are included on this 2LP.

The Decades Collected compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favourite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Zeroes Collected Vol. 2 is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1 MGMT - Kids  
2 The Roots feat. Cody Chesnutt - The Seed (2.0)  
3 Chairlift - Bruises  
4 White Lies - Farewell To The Fairground  
5 N.E.R.D. - She Wants To Move  
6 Kasabian - L.S.F  
1 Queens Of The Stone Age - Make It Wit Chu  
2 Manic Street Preachers feat. Nina Persson - Your Love  
3 Just Jack - Starz In Their Eyes  
4 Joss Stone - Super Duper Love  
5 Maroon 5 - This Love  
6 India.Arie - Video  
7 Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream  
1 Scissor Sisters - Take Your Mama  
2 Mando Diao - Dance With Somebody  
3 The Zutons - Valerie  
4 Angie Stone - I Wish I Didn’t Miss You  
5 Razorlight - America  
6 The Chemical Brothers - Galvanize  
1 Stereophonics - Dakota  
2 Carolina Liar - Show Me Wat I’m Looking For  
3 Mary J. Blige - Family Affair  
4 Sam Sparro - Black & Gold  
5 Jamie T - Sheila  
6 Lady Gaga- Poker Face