• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Erykah Badu: Worldwide Underground: Limited Edition Vinyl

Worldwide Underground: Limited Edition Vinyl

Erykah Badu

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Worldwide Underground' is the third studio album by American singer Erykah Badu, released September 16, 2003 by Motown Records and feautured the singles 'Love of My Life', 'Danger' and 'Back In The Day'.

1 Intro (World Keeps Turnin’)  
2 Bump It  
3 Back In The Day  
4 I Want You  
5 Woo  
6 The Grind  
7 Danger  
8 Think Twice  
9 Love Of My Life Worldwide  
10 Outro (World Keeps Turnin’)  

More products from Erykah Badu

Erykah Badu: Baduizm
Erykah Badu
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Erykah Badu: Mama's Gun
Erykah Badu
Mama's Gun
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out